Testimonials

L223 Gallo Drive, Mareeba - Seller

Very responsive

Vince is really responsive. If he can’t take your call you will be able to get him on text or email.


Domenic Gallo, 29 May 2017

14 McGrath Rd, Mareeba - Buyer

Very helpful

Vince was always in contact through every step of our purchase. He helped out with lots of info as this was our first buy in QLD.


Ben & Jess Sowden, 07 June 2017

19 Hastings Dr, Mareeba - Seller

We always felt he had our best interests at heart

Remo did a great job of selling our house. We faced some difficulties along the way but he was always positive and supportive, coming up with various strategies. He is a very diligent and considerate agent, displaying courtesy to us and any prospective purchasers at all times. We never had to chase him up as he was always to quick to inform us at every stage. Remo was very patient and is a very genuine person. He is a straight shooter and we always felt he had our best interests at heart. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Remo Esposito to sellers or buyers.


Marty & Claire Long, 24 May 2017

5 Amaroo Dr, Mareeba - Buyer

Good service easy to deal with

Friendly helpful agent with a great willingness to give both the vendor and the buyer the best possible outcome.


George & Chris Ericson, 31 May 217

52 Walsh St, Mareeba - Seller

I will deal with Remo the next time round

I found Remo extremely genuine, has excellent communication with clients and made the best of a difficult sale which was not his fault. He knows Mareeba property like the back of his hand and I wish him well with his office and his real estate career.


Sandra McCallum, 10 May 2017

5 Amaroo Dr, Mareeba - Seller

Very Professional and great to deal with

Remo kept us informed at each stage through the negotiation stages and right through to settlement. Highly recommend him.


John & Rhonda Stevens, 09 May 2017

19 Hastings Dr, Mareeba - Buyer

Professional service with the feel of being looked after by family

Felt looked after from the first call. If you are looking for an agent that will answer every call, step you patiently through every detail and go that extra mile to ensure every box is checked then you won’t be disappointed with this agent. Thank you for the attention to detail!


Rebecca Seibert, 25 May 2017

21 Palm Cl, Mareeba - Seller

Great agent!

Easy to deal with. Always kept in touch.


John & Gail McDonald, 09 May 2017

554 Bilwon Rd, Biboohra - Buyer

Excellent all round

Great communication, easy to deal with- made the whole experience easier and would definitely buy through him again


Leigh Curnow, 23 May 2017

5 Peluchetti Pl, Mareeba - Seller

Great agent, best in town by far!

Vince works tirelessly to achieve your goals which is hard to find in an agent these days, we achieved a good outcome in a very tough market and can’t thank this agent enough for his efforts. The peace of mind he provided for the entirety of the sale of our beloved home was priceless.


Matt Hancock, 27 April 2017

255 Byrnes Street, Mareeba - Seller

Reliable and considerate agent

Reliable and considerate agent who always keep us up to date with details. He was easy to work with. Thanks again Remo.


Julie Ward, 10 February 2017

5 Park Ave, Mareeba - Seller

Great agent!

I had another agent for 3 months and no sale. Remo sold my house in one week !


Ben, 19 April 2017

14 Quill St, Mareeba - Buyer

Friendly, reliable and a great agent!

Friendly, reliable and a great agent. I highly recommend Vince Costas. A good negotiator and communicator. He is always in contact and can be contacted whenever I need help. Thank you Vince for helping me in purchasing my house.


Brenda Battistella, 26 April 2017

5 Park Ave, Mareeba - Seller

We approached Remo after seeing the success he was having in the area helping others.

After our property had been on the market with another agent for close to 8 months with not one offer we approached Remo after seeing the success he was having in the area helping others. Within a month we had a signed contract of sale. This was a particularly hard time for us as unfortunately we were selling our home due to separation and both wanted to move passed this point in our life. Remo honestly did an amazing job at balancing this situation and mediating all the way through to settlement. Cant thank him enough.


Toni, 04 April 2017

5 Mirrabook Ave, Mareeba - Seller

We chose Remo to be our exclusive agent and we are so glad that we did!

We had heard some good reviews about Central Realty and both Remo Esposito and Vince Costas. We chose Remo Esposito to be our exclusive agent and we are so glad that we did! He provided us with exceptional customer service right from the get-go! He has great communication skills, and made every stage of the process easy for us to understand and act on. We had a limited time frame and both Remo and Melissa were able to promptly list our house on the market. He gave great advice, but also allowed us to make our own decisions with no pressure. We moved 2000km away before our house had sold, but we had full trust in Remo to keep us updated and keep an eye on the house for us. He certainly went above and beyond to help us with the final steps before settlement. We would recommend Remo and the team at Central Realty to anyone who is looking for great customer service, a seamless customer experience, and their house to be sold at a good price!


Kelsey & Sepi Allen, 27 March 2017

15 Seary Rd, Mareeba - Buyer

Excellent agent down to earth, straight forward is all about his clients

Remo Esposito is a excellent agent down to earth, straight forward is all about his clients, making sure they are satisfied and get what they are looking for. Would recommend him to anyone buying a house!


Noel Malfitana & Kaity Mills, 10 March 2017

2/5 Donlen St, Mareeba - Buyer

A big thank you to Vince and team for helping me purchase my home!

From the very moment I walked into Central Realty I knew that I wanted them to help me purchase a home. I had found a place and made an offer, I had also singed a contract during the Christmas Break. I then decided to terminate the contract. Vince was very understanding, even though he was away on a family holiday. Once back from holidays Vince had spoken with the owners and had it all sorted out. Vince had kept in contact with myself on a regular basis to see how I was going, which I appreciated, as it is not easy purchasing a new home when you are not familiar with the language. A big thank you to Vince and team for helping me purchase my Home!!! I would definitely highly recommend going through Central Realty!!


 




Caitlin Rofe, 10 March 2017

2/5 Donlen St, Mareeba - Seller

Made us feel confident

We like that Vince had a genuine buyer who he had to work with for quite a while, even after some client indecision Vince had a good working relationship with his client who ultimately decided to go ahead with the purchase of our property. Vince kept us informed on how our sale was progressing which made us feel confident that this sale would be an outcome.

Thanks to Vince and his team and we look forward to working with you in the future.


Ron & Rosemary Blundell, 04 March 2017

69 Bilwon Rd, Biboohra – Buyer

Very professional and a genuine nice guy

We recently bought a property on the tablelands. Vince was the seller’s agent. We found him to be very professional and a genuine nice guy. We had problems securing finance due to a bank error and Vince was very helpful renegotiating an extension with the seller. Will be recommending Vince to any friends looking to sell their property.


Brian Rose & Tomoko Fujita, 02 March 2017

33 Amaroo Dr, Mareeba - Buyer

Remo Esposito has a professional approach to real estate inquiries and sales.

Remo Esposito has a professional approach to real estate inquiries and sales.


John & Pina, 07 February 2017

7 Collins Ct, Mareeba - Seller

Thanks for all your help selling our house and purchasing our new home!

Thanks for all your help selling our house and purchasing our new home!


Brad & Emma Vohland - 31 January 2017

1 Sunbird Pde, Mareeba - Buyer

Vince is an excellent agent, he is a can do man

Vince had impressed my partner as soon as he spoke to her, his excellent customer service and patience was the selling point for my partner. Upon first meeting Vince I felt at ease with his excellent service and willingness to schedule around my work times. After a few inspections my wife fell in love with the property and she had to have it, unfortunately we were a few days late in putting down an offer and someone else had beaten us to it, but Vince didn’t give up he kept us in high spirits and even managed to get us down as guaranteed first offer. Vince helped us secure the property and even managed to get the vendor to allow us to do a few things in the house before settlement date. His knowledge and experience in the field helped guide us through the purchase process and we found the purchase of our first home was not as stressful as we had been advised. Vince is an excellent agent, he is a can do man and will not give up until hes done more than all he can to help. Highly recommended agent and will be looking forward to working with him again in the future.


Quoc Tran, 24 January 2017

9 Lannoy St, Mareeba - Buyer

Ultimately the best real estate agent we have ever had

This agent was very professional and went above and beyond to assist us in the sale of my property. He ensured that right up to settlement that we were informed. Truly an excellent real estate agent. Ultimately the best real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure to deal with, you can put all your faith in Remo looking after your families greatest investment. Well done Remo!


Barry, 16 January 2017

18 Damien St, Mareeba - Seller

Remo was fantastic every step of the way

Remo was fantastic every step of the way from listing my property, inspection and negotiating the best price even when there looked like a few hiccups, his customer service is really a credit to Remo he kept me updated at all times. I would absolutely recommend Remo to sell us home.


Denise Stanfield, 28 December 2016

551 Mt Mulligan Rd, Dimbulah - Buyer

Vince made the process of buying a property incredibly easy

Vince made the process of buying a property incredibly easy. He was always available for communication reasons and assisted us with any queries very quickly. His negotiation skills secured us our dream property for a great price. I would certainly recommend him to all future buyers!


Brendon Wood & Jess Porter, 08 December 2016

551 Mt Mulligan Rd, Dimbulah - Seller

I would use Vince as my agent again

I found Vince to be an agent that was able to attract attention to my property resulting in multiple inspections, I found him to be self sufficient in arranging inspections and carrying out those inspections. I was pleased with the level of feed back from each inspection re prospective buyer, this was important to me. Negotiations re final sale price was reasonable which enabled the successful sale of m-y property. His constant monitoring of progress from contract signing to completion of contract was excellent. I would use Vince as my agent again. I would recommend him as an agent to anyone looking to sell their property.


Pam Palmer, 01 December 2016

L20 Country Rd, Mareeba - Buyer

Went out of his way to help

Remo was very good to deal with when buying my block in Mareeba. He went out of his way to help which made the process easy. Thanks Remo.


Jason Scammell, 28 November 2016

18 Chewko Rd, Mareeba - Seller

We were completely happy

We were completely happy with the services provided to us by both Remo and Vince. In a difficult climate for house sales their advice proved to be both knowledgeable and beneficial. They provided regular updates and reviews throughout the sales period. We are happy to provide a recommendation for the services provided by Central Realty.


Peter & Sue Craze, 23 November 2016

L2 Henry Hannam Dr, Mareeba - Seller

Truthful and calm

Remo is truthful and calm. He has nice manners and is organised. Remo and Vince are focused on selling properties.


Jill Fisher, 18 November 2016

U4, 42 Strattmann St, Mareeba - Buyer

A professional who goes above and beyond

My husband and I really appreciate the time and effort Remo put in to find us the right investment property for us. We flew up from Brisbane and had given a brief previous to leaving. Remo put aside the whole Saturday to show us houses. We then changed our mind to purchasing a unit and quick as a flash and with no complaints or excuses, Remo organised for 3 units for us to view on Saturday afternoon and even on the Sunday, his day off.



Thank you Remo from the bottom of our hearts and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Highly recommend Central Realty Mareeba to anyone looking for a professional who goes above and beyond their call of duty.



Peter and Rose Arena, 18 November 2016